photos of Madison, NC

The Madison ABC. Board consist of three members appointed by the Board of Aldermen for three year terms.  The Chairman of the ABC. Board shall also be appointed by the Board of Aldermen.


The ABC Board operates under the regulations of North Carolina General Statue 18B, Article 7.


Name & Address                                           
                      Ted Caple-Chairman                  
P O Box 13
309 Caple Lane
Micky S. Silvers                           
702 W. Academy St
Sharon Scott
511 Woodland Drive 
Attached Document or FileNCGS 18B General Statute 18B
Official Website of the Town of Madison, North Carolina.
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved.
Background photo courtsey of Albert Cardwell